Welkom op de site van de industrie kombinatie Nieuwleusen , "de IKN"
Open
X

Leden. De leden van IKN

bedrijf telefoon website
Aardema Rentmeesters Adviseurs 0529 438430 www.aara.nl
Agriprom B.V. 0529 455320 www.agriprom.nl
Aluvo B.V. ramen-deuren-gevels 0529 482622 www.aluvo.nl
Arcabo BV 0529 483491 www.arcabo.nl
Aannemingsbedrijf Bert Brinkman bv 0529 483355 www.bertbrinkmanbv.nl
Autobedrijf Ophof 0529 481317 www.ophoff.nl
Bouwhuis Bedrijven 0529 484418 www.bouwhuisbedrijven.nl
De Anzet BV 0529 483491  
Dutch Store B.V. 0529 480013  
Fortune 0529-483937 www.fortune.nl
G.A.P. Intern. Pipeline Proj. B.V. 0529 482159 www.gap-ipp.nl
Gebo Tours B.V. 0529 481234 www.gebo.nl
Gemeente Dalfsen 0529 488388 www.dalfsen.nl
Het Automatiseringshuis 0529 484845 www.hetautomatiseringshuis.nl
Opleidingscentrum De Grift 0529 480443 www.de-grift.nl
Aannemersbedrijf Heetebrij B.V. 0529 481527 www.heetebrij.nl
Technisch Installatiebedrijf Heide B.V. 0529 481368 www.installatiebedrijfheide.nl
Hilbertus Huisman B.V. 0529 427229
Hoekman Roestvaststaal B.V. 0529 488020 www.hoekman-rvs.nl
Jellema Automatisering 0529 484596 www.jellema.it
E.G. Ten Kate V.O.F. 0529 482021 www.egtenkate.nl
Fr. Ten Kate Grondverzetbedrijf 0529 481558 www.tenkatenieuwleusen.nl
K3H 0529 485888 www.k3h.nl
Ten Kate Motoren B.V. 0529 488810 www.tenkatemotoren.nl
Klok dakkapellen 0529 656881 www.klokdakkapellen.nl
Koers Polyestertechniek 0529 466827 www.koerspolyestertechniek.nl
Krul schoonmaakbedrijf 0529 785342 www.schoonmaakbedrijfkrul.nl
Laservison Instruments B.V. 0529 428000 www.laservision.nl
Luinstra Bronbemaling B.V. 0529 484315 www.luinstra.nl
No Limit Glass BV 0529 483998 www.nolimitglass.nl
Oosterveen’s Oliehandel-Esso 0529 481554 www.oosterveensoliehandel.nl
Partijcentrum De Deel/ Amigo promotions 0529-483851 www.feestdeel.nl
P&L Office 0529 453955 www.pl-office.nl
Raab Karcher Eshuis Bouwstoffen 0529 488100 www.raabkarcher.nl
Rabobank Vaart en Vechtstreek 0523 622100 www.rabobank.nl
REFAC 0529-480008 www.refac.org
RPP 0529 480853 www.rppkunststoffen.nl
J. de Ruiter Metaal BV
0529-433507
Installatiebedrijf Schiphorst 0529 481588 www.schiphorstinstall.nl
Bouwbedrijf Schuurman 0529 481500 www.bouwbedrijfschuurman.nl
Selecsys BV 0529 488888 www.selecsys.nl
Aannemersbedrijf Snijder BV 0529 481505 www.snijderbv.net
Spans Makelaardij 0529 485712 www.spansmakelaardij.nl
De Sprong Metaal 0529 483520 www.desprongmetaal.nl
Stacon Beheer B.V. 0529 489011 www.staconplaat.nl
Aannemersbedrijf Tempelman B.V. 0529 481298 www.aannemersbedrijftempelman.nl
Univé 0529 489048 www.unive.nl
De Viersprong, Restaurant en Grand Café 0529-481496 www.deviersprong.info
Vogelzang & Partners 0529-485402 www.vogelzangpartners.nl
Westerman Logistics B.V. 0529 481468 www.westermanlogistics.nl
Wildeboer B.V. 0529 483030 www.wildeboer-groep.nl
Heemhorst International BV 0529-488080 wwww.heemhorst.nl  &  www.wemo-techniek.nl
Vechtstede Notarissen 0529 481201 www.vechtstede.com
‘t Witte Peerd 0529 481295 www.hetwittepeerd.nl